Zaposleni

Knjižnica Tolmin

Martina Golob martina.golob@kcktolmin.si
Iztok Krajnik iztok.krajnik@kcktolmin.si
Ksenija Krivec Komac ksenija.krivec@tol.sik.si
Alenka Mahajnc alenka.mahajnc@kcktolmin.si
Peter Pavletič peter.pavletic@kcktolmin.si
Polonca Podreka Šturm polonca.podreka.sturm@kcktolmin.si
Majda Rutar majda.rutar@kcktolmin.si
Mira Rutar mira.rutar@kcktolmin.si
Jožica Štendler jozica.stendler@kcktolmin.si
Darija Uršič darija.ursic@kcktolmin.si
Blaž Valentinuzzi blaz.valentinuzzi@kcktolmin.si

Knjižnica Kobarid

Lidija Gabršček lidija.gabrscek@kcktolmin.si
Urška Maligoj Matelič urska.maligoj.matelic@kcktolmin.si
Metka Sok Razpet metka.sok.razpet@kcktolmin.si

Knjižnica Bovec

Jerneja Berginc jerneja.berginc@kcktolmin.si
Marijana Vajngerl marijana.vajngerl@kcktolmin.si

Potujoča knjižnica

Maja Jermol maja.jermol@kcktolmin.si
Boštjan Kranjc bostjan.kranjc@tol.sik.si